10% discount on first purchase with code FIRST. Buy 2 get 1 free with code FREE

Fraud List

Here are the details of the person who attempted or carried out the scam on our website. For more information about their scam, please feel free to contact us.

- Riki Dulson, 630 Division St., 48060 Port Huron, xenutja@gmail.com

- Dustin Rench / Lana Delgado, 129 N Jeffery Ave, 48847 Ithaca, tigerspatriots@gmail.com, mvand87@gmail.com

- Trace Cook / Donald Cook, 1805 18th lane, 33463 Greenacres, blackopsboy020@gmail.com - creates counterfeits and submits to PayPal

- Logan Mcentee, 1619 Matlock Drive, 63031 Forissant, logan_mcentee@yahoo.com

- Ambar Arancibia, 214-32 43rd Avenue, apt 310, 11361 Bayside, estivalia131@gmail.com

- Brodie OBrian Dick, 109 Iris St., 38456 Ethridge, brodiedick18@gmail.com

- Melissa Carvantes, 10746 S Neenah Ave, 60482, Worth, U.S.A., wmelissa65@att.net

- James W Nicholson, 03053, Londonderry, U.S.A., bjnicholson08@hotmail.com

- Brad Francis, 34249, Sarasota, U.S.A., brad@valleyhold.orged@neoventure.net

- Anthony Rangel, 60623 Chicago, U.S.A., ajrangel25@gmail.com

- Alexandra Mercer, 60614 Chicago, U.S.A., mercerag14@gmail.com

- Erik Moore, 95209 Stockton, U.S.A., dademonamvs@gmail.com

- Jessiah Buckley, T2A7N4 Calgary, Canada, Swichheels@gmail.com

- Shawn Parker, 94509 Antioch, U.S.A., nigelparkerpetalstash@gmail.com

- Nicholas Ivanic, 2905 Canberra, Australia, ivanicnick@gmail.com, nick.i@instyleagentscbr.com.au